Why I’ve been quiet since November

Posted: 12-March-2010 in Life Information
Tags:

There have been a couple of questions asking why I haven’t posted a blog since mid-November.

Here are the reasons:

  1. Work takes up so much time.
  2. There has been too much to write  about.
  3. What has been going on, has been covered in a much more enlightening way by others than I ever could.
  4. Kittens. I have five kittens. They rock the casbah. Apart from their current gi problems.

I will endevour to add some kitten photos ASAP.

Leave a Reply

